Adding some new info

So after I started the blog last week, I spent some time to create some pages of useful information.

The About page has some good resources, including lists of all the California Historical Landmarks, up and down the state, as well as links to other sites about visiting the landmarks. There’s some great information there about other people attempting to visit each and every landmark site. I should probably link some of them on the side navigation bar as a good resource.

The San Diego County page is a list of the 73 landmarks in San Diego County, as a checklist for me. As I add more posts, I’ll build links into that list for each landmark that I’ve visited.

The Other counties page will be used to list California Historical Landmarks that I visit in other counties, with links to their posts.

Leave a Reply

