Update: Track my articles & photos with the “Visited So Far” link

I did a little revamp of how this blog is organized – now it is easier to keep track of which landmarks I’ve visited, and if I’ve posted articles and links to photo albums about them. Just use the Visited So Far page at the top to see which landmark locations I’ve documented on this blog!

The San Diego County page will still list all the landmarks in San Diego County, as well as when I visited them, but if you just want to get a handy table of contents of my posts about individual landmarks, then the Visited So Far page is the way to go.

If you notice, I’ve got a lot more photo albums linked right now than I do have full articles written, so you can go to the Visited So Far page to check out photos for places I’ve visited but not written up yet, such as:

Leave a Reply

